Contact us

Cortland Onondaga Madison BOCES Organization

Officers

NameTitle
LOUIS LARDEARPresident (email - president@gocombo.org)
Mark J HenryVice-President (email - vp@gocombo.org)
KORI L HARRISSecretary (email - kharris@gocombo.org)
HEATHER L CONTOTreasurer (email - hconto@gocombo.org)

Building Representatives:

Ivette Kashmer

Main Campus & Science Center

315-433-2287

ikashmer@gocombo.org

 

Ingrid Heller

Itinerants

315-484-4428

iheller@gocombo.org

 

Randy Scott

CNYRIC

315-433-8342

rscott@gocombo.org

 

Samantha Palerino

CNYRIC

315-433-8301

spalerino@gocombo.org

 

Phil LaMarre

Cortland Alternative School (McEvoy Center)

607-758-5130

plamarre@gocombo.org

 

Trever Church

CTC

315-453-4411

tchurch@gocombo.org

 

Mike Burtt

Operations & Maintenance

315-569-1803

mburtt@gocombo.org


6075 E Molloy Rd
PO Box 4866
Syracuse, NY 13211-2135

Phone:  315 431 8551
Email Address:  info@gocombo.org