Contact us

Cortland Onondaga Madison BOCES Organization

 

Executive Officers:

Mark Henry, President

(315) 433-2210

president@gocombo.org

 

Randy Scott, Vice President

(315) 433-8342

vp@gocombo.org

 

Heather Conto, Treasurer

(315) 433-2762

treasurer@gocombo.org

 

Kori Harris, Secretary

(315) 433-2212

secretary@gocombo.org

 


Building Representatives:

Ivette Kashmer

Main Campus & Science Center

(315) 433-2287

ikashmer@gocombo.org

 

Ingrid Heller

Itinerants

(315) 484-4428

iheller@gocombo.org

 

Samantha Palerino

CNYRIC

(315) 433-8301

spalerino@gocombo.org

 

Phil LaMarre

Cortland Alternative School (McEvoy Center)

(607) 758-5130

plamarre@gocombo.org

 

Trever Church

CTC

(315) 453-4411

tchurch@gocombo.org


General Contact Information:

6075 E Molloy Rd
PO Box 4866
Syracuse, NY 13211-2135

Phone:  315 431 8551
Email Address:  info@gocombo.org